TradeStart Agreement

Geographic area of coverage

A list of maps arranged by State / Territory showing the Geographic Area Of Coverage, being Schedule 8 for each TradeStart Agreement.

Each map is available for download in PDF format.

Australian Capital Territory (ACT)

New South Wales (NSW)

Northern Territory (NT)

Queensland (QLD)

South Australia (SA)

Tasmania (TAS)

Victoria (VIC)

Western Australia (WA)