Under Guam's visa waiver program, citizens of certain countries may enter Guam for up to 15 days for business or pleasure without a US visa. Those countries include Australia, Japan, New Zealand and Great Britain.

The Australian Embassy in Pohnpei, Federated States of Micronesia is responsible for Australian affairs in Guam.