Austrade's office in South Africa

The Austrade Trade Commissioner to South Africa is responsible for all of Africa – managing a team of experienced business development managers operating from a total of four offices across Africa: Johannesburg in South Africa, Nairobi in Kenya, Accra in Ghana and Rabat in Morocco. Austrade's full suite of export services is available to Australian companies looking to grow their business in these countries.

For other African countries, we service Australian business through a network of partnerships.

Austrade representative

Scott Morriss, Trade Commissioner


Office hours:
8.00am to 4.30pm, Monday to Friday. An appointment is advisable.